header-flag2

Staff Directory

City Administrator

Mike Lamberson – City Administrator
Email: mlamberson@cityofslaton.com

City Hall: 130 S 9th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2000
Fax: (806) 828-2002

City Secretary

Pam King – City Secretary
Email: pking@cityofslaton.com

City Hall: 130 S 9th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2000
Fax: (806) 828-2002

Building Services

Chris Cantrell – Building & Electrical Inspections
Email: ccantrell@cityofslaton.com

City Hall: 130 S 9th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2000
Fax: (806) 828-2002

Code Enforcement

Brad Murph – Code Enforcement Officer
Email: bmurph@cityofslaton.com

City Hall:
 130 S 9th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2020
Fax: (806) 828-2002
Fire Department

Ethan Johnson – Fire Chief
Email: ejohnson@cityofslaton.com
Phone: (806) 828-2025
Municipal Court

Pam King – Municipal Judge
Email: pking@cityofslaton.com

City Hall:
 130 S 9th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2004
Fax: (806) 828-2886
Police Department

Trevor Barnes – Police Chief
Email: tbarnes@cityofslaton.com

City Hall: 175 N. 8th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2020

Public Works

Carl Seymour – Cemetery Supervisor
Email: englewoodcemetery@gmail.com
Phone: (806) 828-2005

Randy Bishop – Street Foreman
Phone: 806-828-2000

Anthony Mayfield – Water and Wastewater Supervisor
Email: tmayfield@cityofslaton.com
Phone: 806-828-2000

Tony Linker – Street & Water System Rehab Supervisor
Email: tlinker@cityofslaton.com
Phone: 806-828-2000

Waylan Field – Water System Rehab Foreman
Email: wfield@cityofslaton.com
Phone: 806-828-2000

Slaton Economic Development

Barbara Hopper – Executive Director
Email: sedco@sbcglobal.net

Lezlee Harlan – Administrative Assistant
Email: lh-sedco@sbcglobal.net

101 N. 9th / P. O. Box 232 – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-5110
Fax: (806) 828-5115

Utility Administration

Jimmie Patterson – Utility Administration
Email: jpatterson@cityofslaton.com

City Hall:
 130 S 9th – Slaton, TX 79364
Phone: (806) 828-2000
Fax: (806) 828-2002

Start typing and press Enter to search

X